Highlights from 2010 Summer Show
Home Where are we? Garden Tractor Pull Rules Antique Tractor Pull Rules Photo Gallery Links Officers
This year we hosted the International Harvester Collectors Kansas Chapter #3 show and meeting.
2010 Tractor of the Year
1935 McCormick Deering W-30
DJ McGrath
2010 Tractor of the Year
2010 Largest Flywheel
20-40G Rumely Oil-Pull
Jerry McGrath
2010 Largest Flywheel
2010 Engine of the Year
1-Horse Famous 1914 International Gasoline Engine
Bill Rathert

We were pleased to have 5 McCormick-Deering W-40's at our show...

The Daily Tractor Parade


Pedal Tractor Pull

Random Pics