Highlights from 2011
Home Where are we? Garden Tractor Pull Rules Antique Tractor Pull Rules Photo Gallery Links Officers


Cutting and Binding wheat for the summer show

We use a McCormick Deering Grain Binder from the early 1900's. We cut and bind our own wheat then thresh it at the show.
Cutting wheat

Summer Show

This is a Russel Super Special grader restored by Andy and Jerry Rodecap in memory of Gary Shipps

The 2011 Tractor of the Year is a 1933 IHC Farmall F12 with a Waukesha Motor. Its is owned by the Stevens Family of McLouth.
Rodney Stevens on 2011 Tractor of the Year
Winner of the Largest Flywheel was Jerry McGrath and his Rumely Oil Pull
Jerry McGrath on his Rumely Oil Pull
Winner of the Exhibit furthest from Home was Ronnie Calhoon
Ronnie Calhoon
The 2011 Engine of the Year was a 1928 McCormick-Deering H.P. 3 Speed 600 manufactured by International harvester. It was owned by Dick Wolnick.

The Daily Tractor Parade

The 2011 Tractor of the Year owned by the Stevens family

Garden Tractor Pull

Antique Tractor Pull
Tractors were provided by Rossville Truck and Tractor.
Sled was provided by Kelly Starbuck.


Printing Press

Blacksmith Shop
The hooks hanging in our new bathrooms were made in our Blacksmith Shop.

Knudsen Baling Crew

Random Shots